Contact Information

General Contact

Address:
NH School Health Care Coalition
SchoolCare
370 Harvey Rd, Suite 4
Manchester, NH  03103

Click here for directions

Phone: 800-562-5254

Fax (Eligibility and Enrollment): 603-218-6314

Fax (General Administration): 603-782-4079

Email: info@schoolcare.org


Board of Directors

Chair
Norman Guillotte
Mascoma Valley Regional School District
Teacher

Vice Chair
Mary Patry
SAU #49, Governor Wentworth Regional School District
School Business Administrator

Treasurer
Suzie Swenson
SAU #12, Londonderry School District
Human Resource Manager

Clerk
Tonya Angwin
Shaker Regional School District
Teacher

Members

Michael Martin
SAU #46, Andover and Merrimack Valley School Districts
School Superintendent

Karen McDonough
Mascenic Regional School District
Teacher

Scott McGilvray
NEA-New Hampshire
President

Kathy O'Blenes
SAU #72, Alton School District
School Business Administrator

Lynn Merlone
Jaffrey-Rindge Cooperative School District
School Counselor

Staff

Eligibility & Enrollment:

Linda Gadbois
Member Care Specialist
lgadbois@schoolcare.org

Health Promotion:

Jessica Campo
Member Services Manager
jcampo@schoolcare.org

Gina Marena
Member Care Associate
gmarena@schoolcare.org

Member Relations –Claims/Coverage & Benefits:

Jeff Kantorowski
Coordinator of Benefit Programs
jkantorowski@schoolcare.org

Joanne Trainor
Group Relations Specialist
jtrainor@schoolcare.org

Jana Dalton
Group Relations Specialist
jdalton@schoolcare.org

Administration:

Lisa Duquette
Executive Director
lduquette@schoolcare.org

Melissa Perreault
Program Manager
mperreault@schoolcare.org

Lucy Laramie
Office Specialist
llaramie@schoolcare.org