Contact

General Contact Information

Address:
NH School Health Care Coalition
SchoolCare
370 Harvey Rd, Suite 4
Manchester, NH  03103

Click here for directions (PDF)

Phone: 800-562-5254

Fax (Eligibility and Enrollment): 603-218-6314

Fax (General Administration): 603-782-4079

Email: info@schoolcare.org


Board of Directors

Chair

Suzie Swenson, SAU #12, Londonderry School District, Human Resource Manager

Vice Chair

Norman Guillotte, SAU #62,  Mascoma Valley Regional School District, Teacher

Treasurer

Jennifer Burk, SAU #40, Milford School District, Business Administrator

Clerk

Tonya Angwin, SAU #81, Shaker Regional School District, Teacher

Members

Michael Martin, SAU #31, Newmarket School District, Interim Superintendent

Karen McDonough, SAU #87, Mascenic Regional School District, Teacher

Scott McGilvray, NEA-New Hampshire, President

Kathy O'Blenes, SAU #72, Alton School District, Business Administrator

Raymond Carpenter, SAU #46, Merrimack Valley School District, Guidance Counselor

Marie D'Agostino, SAU #56, Somersworth and Rollinsford School Districts, Business Administrator


Staff

Member Care

Jessica Campo, Member Services Manager, jcampo@schoolcare.org

Samantha Pare, Member Care Specialist, spare@schoolcare.org

Jennifer Gouin, Member Care Associate, jgouin@schoolcare.org

Group Relations - Claims/Coverage & Benefits

Jeff Kantorowski, Coordinator of Benefit Programs, NEA-NH Liaison, jkantorowski@schoolcare.org

Joanne Trainor, Group Relations Specialist, jtrainor@schoolcare.org

Jana Dalton, Group Relations Specialist, jdalton@schoolcare.org

Administration

Lisa Duquette, Executive Director, lduquette@schoolcare.org

Melissa Perreault, Associate Executive Director, mperreault@schoolcare.org

Lucy Laramie, Office Manager, llaramie@schoolcare.org

Gina Farias, Administrative Services Associate, gfarias@schoolcare.org