Contact

General Contact Information

Address:
NH School Health Care Coalition
SchoolCare
370 Harvey Rd, Suite 4
Manchester, NH  03103

Click here for directions (PDF)

Phone: 800-562-5254

Fax (Eligibility and Enrollment): 603-218-6314

Fax (General Administration): 603-782-4079

Email: info@schoolcare.org


Board of Directors

Chair

Norman Guillotte, Mascoma Valley Regional School District, Teacher

Vice Chair

Mary Patry, SAU #49, Governor Wentworth Regional School District, School Business Administrator

Treasurer

Suzie Swenson, SAU #12, Londonderry School District, Human Resource Manager

Clerk

Tonya Angwin, Shaker Regional School District, Teacher

Members

Michael Martin, SAU #31, Newmarket School District, Interim Superintendent

Karen McDonough, Mascenic Regional School District, Teacher

Scott McGilvray, NEA-New Hampshire, President

Kathy O'Blenes, SAU #72, Alton School District, School Business Administrator

Raymond Carpenter, Merrimack Valley School District, Guidance Counselor

Jennifer Burk, Milford School District, Business Administrator


Staff

Member Care

Jessica Campo, Member Services Manager, jcampo@schoolcare.org

Gina Marena, Member Care Specialist,gmarena@schoolcare.org

Samantha Pare, Member Care Specialist, spare@schoolcare.org

Group Relations - Claims/Coverage & Benefits

Jeff Kantorowski, Coordinator of Benefit Programs, NEA-NH Liaison, jkantorowski@schoolcare.org

Joanne Trainor, Group Relations Specialist, jtrainor@schoolcare.org

Jana Dalton, Group Relations Specialist, jdalton@schoolcare.org

Administration

Lisa Duquette, Executive Director, lduquette@schoolcare.org

Melissa Perreault, Program Manager, mperreault@schoolcare.org

Lucy Laramie, Office Specialist, llaramie@schoolcare.org