Contact

General Contact Information

Address:
NH School Health Care Coalition
SchoolCare
370 Harvey Rd, Suite 4
Manchester, NH  03103

Click here for directions (PDF)

Phone: 800-562-5254

Fax (Eligibility and Enrollment): 603-218-6314

Fax (General Administration): 603-782-4079

Email: info@schoolcare.org



Staff

Member Care

Jessica Campo, Member Services Manager, jcampo@schoolcare.org

Samantha Pare, Member Care Specialist, spare@schoolcare.org

Jennifer Tracy, Member Care Associate, jtracy@schoolcare.org

Group Relations - Claims/Coverage & Benefits

Jeff Kantorowski, Coordinator of Benefit Programs, NEA-NH Liaison, jkantorowski@schoolcare.org

Joanne Trainor, Group Relations Specialist, jtrainor@schoolcare.org

Jana Dalton, Group Relations Specialist, jdalton@schoolcare.org

Administration

Lisa Duquette, Executive Director, lduquette@schoolcare.org

Melissa Perreault, Associate Executive Director, mperreault@schoolcare.org

Lucy Laramie, Office Manager, llaramie@schoolcare.org

Gina Farias, Administrative Services Associate, gfarias@schoolcare.org